Executive Committee

The 12th Executive Committee consists of the President, the Vice President, the General Secretary, the Joint Secretary, the Treasurer and five members.  The members were elected by 22nd AGM. The tenure of committee will be two years.

Current Executive committee consist of following members:


  Ar. Suman N. Vaidya


Ar. Anju Malla Pradhan 


Ar. Sudeep Sharma Paudyal

General Secretary


Ar. Suraj Khanal

Joint Secretary

Ar. Arjun Basnet


Ar. Suyog Kayastha

Executive Member

Ar. Rakesh Maharjan

Executive Member

Ar. Apil K.C.

Executive Member

Ar. Binaya Rajan Shrestha

Executive Member

Ar. Purna Bhadra Sapkota

Executive Member

Ar. Suman Meher Shrestha

Ex- Officio Member